top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

Short Fashion Week MX Experience

Hi, my people! I had the opportunity to attend Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Mexico SS 2016 thanks to my friend Charlie. More than a "experience" post, this will be an OOTD post since I was not really able to attend the whole week, not even the whole day (ha-ha). I do have to point out that the organizati0n is terrible, I'm sorry. There are always problems with logistics, registration and invitations. The environment is amazing, though. You can breath fashion and passion everywhere; everyone seems to be so excited and keen on what's going on with mexican fashion. Without further due, I decided to go for a sporty look, going neutral with most of my outfit and adding a couple pops of colour like my sneakers and the orange in my bag. That's it for this post my dears, quite simple. Let me know what you think about my outfit and remember to follow me on social media.

Love,

NE.

¡Hola, mi people! Tuve la oportunidad de asistir a Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Mexico PV 2016 gracias a mi amigo Charlie. Más que un post sobre mi experiencia, este será un post sobre mi "Outfit del Día" (OOTD) ya que no pude asistir toda la semana, ni siquiera todo el primer día (ha-ha). Debo decir que siempre es un rollo con la logística, el registro, los invitados; tengo que ser honesta, es terrible. El ambiente es increíble, también les soy honesta en esto. Puedes respirar la moda y pasión por doquier; todo mundo parece estar super emocionado por lo que está pasando con la moda mexicana. Sin más que decir, decidí usar un estilo "sporty" , usando neutrales en la mayoría de mi outfit y agregando un par de "pops" de color como mis tennis y el naranja en mi bolsa. Eso es todo por el post de hoy, bastante simple. Los invito a comentar sobre el outfit y a segurime en mis redes sociales.

Besos,

NE.

Shades: A little store somewhere in Barcelona

Dress: BCBG (Old)

Blazer: Zara

Bag: Zara (Customized)

Tennis : Nike

Details of Charlie's Outfit

bottom of page