top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

My Kinda Weekend

Hey guys! I hope you are doing well. I decided to record what I do in a weekend but I also included my outfits for you. I gathered all up in a cool video for you. Though it is still not available in english, there's not much you can't understand if watched in Spanish. I hope you guys like it and I'll leave a couple of pictures along with the video for you to enjoy.

xo,

NE.

Hola chicos! Espero que les esté yendo bien. Decidí grabar lo que hago en un fin de semana típico mío pero también incluí mis outifts para ustedes y lo junté todo en un vídeo cool para ustedes. Espero que les guste y les dejo un par de fotos junto con el vídeo para que lo disfruten.

xo,

NE.


bottom of page