top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

18th Birthday Madness!

Last week I finally turned the dreamt 18. I had so much fun! Despite of what you may think, I didn't have a crazy night, it was all actually quite relaxing and joyful. I will have plenty of time for that later. Here are some pictures and a mini vlog of what I did that day (and a couple of days after, cause the celebrations had to keep going, of course). I went to a couple of local restaurants and I have to say the birthday culinary experience was AMAZING; for more details, make sure to check out my YT video. Anyway, thank you all for your birthday wishes and support. For a merry adult life!

xo,

NE.

La semana pasada al fin cumplí los soñados 18. ¡Me divertí muchote! A pesar de lo que puedan pensar, no tuve una noche alocada, de hecho todo fue bastante relajante y lo disfruté mucho. Tendré mucho tiempo para lo otro después. Aquí les dejo algunas fotos y un mini vlog de lo que hice ese día (y el día después, porque las celebraciones continuaron obviamente). Fui a un par de restaruantes locales y debo decir que la experiencia culinaria de cumpleaños fue INCREIBLE. Continuando, gracias por todos sus deseos y cariño. Por una vida adulta provechosa!

xo,

NE.

Late birthday gift.

Pedi time.

Lazy morning brunch.

Banana bread from Marquelia.

Last minutes.

This beauty.

bottom of page